Crystal Meanings


Meaning: Spiritual growth, peace and tranquility

Chakras: Third Eye, Crown

Zodiac Signs: Pisces, Sagittarius


Black Obsidian:

Meaning: Protection, grounding, removing negativity

Chakras: Root

Zodiac Signs: Scorpio



Meaning: Creativity, motivation, and courage

Chakras: Sacral, Root

Zodiac Signs: Taurus, Cancer


Green Aventurine:

Meaning: Prosperity, abundance, and good luck

Chakras: Heart

Zodiac Signs: Aries, Leo



Meaning: Protection, grounding, and balance

Chakras: Root

Zodiac Signs: Leo



Meaning: Inner peace, communication, and spiritual growth

Chakras: Third Eye, Crown



Meaning: Amplification, healing, and energy

Chakras: All


Rose Quartz:

Meaning: Love, emotional healing, and self-love

Chakras: Heart

Zodiac Signs: Taurus, Libra


Tigers Eye:

Meaning: Protection, grounding, and personal power

Chakras: Solar Plexus

Zodiac Signs: Capricorn, Leo